• A letter story !

    Friday December 10, 2021

    A letter story !

    Matthew 5.18 - For, verily I say unto you, until heaven and earth pass away, not a single iota or a single stroke of the law will disappear from the law, until all has come to pass.

    Many of us know this Word of the Lord. However, we must realize that the Law was there only to demonstrate our weakness in the face of God's will. No one has managed to justify themselves by applying it.

    This morning I said to myself : "I can't take the Iota off, but I can move it around." This is why I prophesy on your life : "You are WEAK but the Lord will make you RELIABLE by faith !". As Christ changed a weak Simon into a reliable apostle Peter, he will do it with you if you believe it with all your heart, if you decide to stop your efforts to try to fulfill the Law and focus on what Jesus has. fulfilled, He who said : “Do not think that I have come to destroy the Law or the prophets ; I did not come to destroy, but to fulfill” (Matthew 5:17). The requirements of the Law have been fulfilled in the person of Jesus and you can benefit from what He has done by putting your trust and faith in Him.

    I take away by the power of the cross of Christ and the grace in Jesus the Iota of condemnation which is on your head and which causes so much anguish to put it under your feet. I proclaim reliability, constancy, determination and courage over your life.

    Good reflection.

    Source (Ezekiel 37 Ministries)

    « Preferential treatmentRedo surface after one falling »
    Partager via Gmail

    Tags Tags: , , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: